Decrease Font Size
Increase Font Size

Contact Us

Meet Our Staff
  • Todd Hirasuna
    Vice President
    todd@sunnysidepacking.com
    (559)896-7200

  • Wes Kubo
    Sales Manager
    wes@sunnysidepacking.com
    (559)896-7200

  • Stuart Hirasuna
    President/CEO
    stu@sunnysidepacking.com
    (559)896-7200

  • Cliff Hata
    Grower Relations
    cliff@sunnysidepacking.com
    (559)907-1989

  • JC Trevino
    Operations Manager
    jct@sunnysidepacking.com
    (559)896-7200

  • Israel Lopez
    Shipping Foreman
    ielopez@sunnysidepacking.com
    (559)896-7200

  • Maria Carrillo
    Quality Assurance Manager
    mcarrillo@sunnysidepacking.com
    (559)896-7200

  • Irene Briseno
    Food Safety Coordinator
    irene@sunnysidepacking.com
    (559)896-7200

  • Judy Jost
    Accounting/Office Manager
    judy@sunnysidepacking.com
    (559)896-7200

  • Joe Santellano
    Farm Advisor/Grower Relations Coordinator
    joe@sunnysidepacking.com
    (559)618-1600

Contact Us

By Phone:
PHONE:(559)896-7200
FAX:(559)896-5511

Physical Address:
3200 HIGHLAND AVENUE
P.O. BOX 828, SELMA, CA 93662

* Required Field